I want all my post and account deleted. Do I have to go through each one individually?
A member Requested her account and post and contributions to the site be deleted. We are sorry for the inconvenience. The posts will be removed, and they are irretrievable once they are deleted. If you as a member commented on any Post by @Pink or the discussions from those posts were edifying to you, please go over to the posts and copy the sections that you might need.